Blog FAQ CONTACT US 865-584-9125 877-642-3866

Board of Directors

Michael Yates
Ridgeview Behavioral Health Services
President Elect
Emily Scheuneman
Knoxville District Attorney’s Office
Past President
Mark Field
Knoxville Chamber of Commerce
Past President
Sandra Rowcliffe
Scott Branham
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Other Board Members

Brad Anders
6th District Commissioner
Scott Anderson
Cornerstone of Recovery
Mary Beth Blevins
Blount County Schools
LaDonna Booker
Village Behavioral Health
Drema Bowers
Pellissippi State
Lindsey Cody
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
David Cunningham
Nathaniel Evans
The Evans Law Firm
Dawn Fortich
Bearden Behavioral Health
Lewis Frazier III
The Goodman Center
Linda Glasgow
Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.
Mariana Lorenz
Daphne Odom
Julia Pearce
Cherokee Health
Luis Ramos
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church
Hope Reneau
The Middle Path
Micky Roberts
Eric Schwarzentraub
Bank of America
Vivian Underwood Shipe
Tim Tatum
Direct Primary Care Associates, PLLC
Katie Valentino
BlueCross BlueSHield
Harry Wade
Michael Waltke
Helen Ross McNabb
Tammy White
Leadership Knoxville

The Mental Health Association offers all services to eligible persons regardless of race, color, national origin or disability.